Contact a Trainer in Your Area

CANADIAN TRACKERS                                                                   

Laurie Kent                         kentlaurie@hotmail.com

Kevin Deckert                    whktracker@gmail.com

 

COLORADO STATE TRACKERS    www.rockymountaintrackers.org

Larimer County

Anissa El Bialy                   anissa_elbialy@yahoo.com

Teller County

Dan Remsburg                  n0vsx@msn.com

Mesa County                                                      

Justin Powell                      justinspowell@yahoo.com

 

 

IDAHO STATE TRACKERS      www.idahostatetrackers.org

Ada County – (IMSARU)     www.imsaru.org

Alisa Rettschlag                 arett@cableone.net

Blaine County    

Michael Barto                    mbarto@centurylink.net

Idaho County

Preston Funkhouser       preschar@mtida.net

Latah County

Lynne Whisner                  scubastarter@hotmail.com

Oneida County

Galen Garrett                    gaylen@shakeNbait.com

 

MICHIGAN STATE TRACKERS                                                                     

Kevin Willis                      kwillis@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

MINNESOTA STATE TRACKERS                                                                  

Al Fox                              alfredf@whiteearth.com

 

 

MONTANA STATE TRACKERS 

Flathead County   

Jan Roth                              janroth43@gmail.com

Lake County

 

Mark Culp                           mrk.cul@gmail.com

Lincoln County  

Colby Cash                          cash_colby@yahoo.com

Madison County/Jefferson County

David Reintsma                davereintsma@trmcc.org

 

OREGON STATE TRACKERS                                                                          

Lincoln County 

Anthony Lorange             simpact@peak.org

Yamhill County

Gary Burgess                  gburgess9@aol.com

Polk County

Ron Glaus                        rag7@comcast.net

 

UTAH STATE TRACKERS

Richard Chipping             richard.chipping@slcgov.com

 

VIRGINIA STATE TRACKERS                                                                         

Marcus Lemasters           mlemaste@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON STATE TRACKERS

Cowlitz County 

Sharon Ward                     sharon@jhardin-inc.com

King County                www.pacificnwtrackers.com

Mary Beebe                       marybeebe252@yahoo.com

Snohomish County

Dietrich Biemiller              dietrich@biemiller.net

Whatcom County

Siw Lea                 siwlea@msn.com

 

WYOMING STATE TRACKERS      www.wyomingtrackers.org

Albany County

Brenna Noll                       enna.noll@gmail.com

Converse

Jessica McMahon                kaelynmc@yahoo.com

Natrona County  

Marty Robinson                  gener@tribcsp.com

Goshen County  

Fred Wilson                       wildwelder6@hotmail.com

Niobrara County

Brian Zerbe                      zerbtb@vistabeam.com