2017 JHPTS Course Calendar

2017 JHPTS COURSE CALENDAR
 
JHPTS TAUGHT CERTIFIED COURSES AND EVENTS
 Tuition Deposits and Tuition Payments can be made directly through PayPal.

On this website, go to Resources > Shopping Cart-PayPal

or follow instructions shown here for sending money directly on the PayPal website. 

Classes will be added from time to time so check back often.

Course Date
Location / Sponsor
Contact Information
Info Sheet
 Registration
Sheet
March 17-19
Train the Trainer Class Hayden Beverage Co,
2910 E Amity Rd, Boise ID
 Dick Wilker
 PDF Doc
Mar 31-Apl 2
Stanwood, WA
Pacific NW Trackers 
John MacDuff
PDF Doc
April 24-28
Traverse City, MI 
WETCC
Steven Dahlberg
sdahlberg@wetcc.edu
PDF DOC
May 19-21 
Sanders Camp, ID
ISTA – Latah Co
Marvin Pillers
PDF Doc
May 19-21 
Kootenai Christian Camp
Lake Co MT SAR
Jared Bell
searchandrescue15@gmail.com
PDF DOC
 May 31 IMSARU/MRA 

Boise, ID
Mike Rowe mrowe@adaweb.net
Alisa Rettschlag arett@cableone.net
INFO  REG 
June 9-11
Lusk, WY
Niobrara County SAR
Tracianne Zerbe
zerbtb@vistabeam.com
PDF DOC
 July 28-30
Bowman, ND
Bowman Co EM
Bruce Halleen
bruizer95@yahoo.com
PDF  DOC 
 Aug 18-20
Indiana U Geological Sta
Cardwell, MT
Jefferson Valley SAR
Dave Reintsma
dreintsma@rubyhabitat.org
PDF  DOC 
Sept 1-3
Camp Howard near
Corbett, OR
Polk Co SAR 
Ron Glaus

rag7@comcast.net

PDF   DOC
Sept 8-10
Hunting Ridge Retreat
Winchester, VA
TRAC 
Marcus Lemasters
mlemaste@gmail.com
PDF DOC
Sept 15-17
Buckhorn Camp
Fort Collins CO
Joe Sciacca 
jsciacca@larimercountysar.com
PDF DOC
Oct 9-13
Hoot Owl Camp WETCC
Waubun MN
Tammy Bellanger

tbellanger@wetcc.edu
 PDF DOC 
Oct 20-22
Kelso, WA
Cowlitz Co SAR
Note: Class starts at 6:30 P.M. Friday
Sharon Ward
sharon@jhardin-inc.com
PDF DOC